' Ehlers Estate - Contact Us

Contact Us


Winemaker Kevin Morrisey

3222 Ehlers Lane
St. Helena, California 94574
phone:707.963.5972 fax: 707.963.7512
email: info@ehlersestate.com

 
Winemaker: Kevin Morrisey                                                                kmorrisey@ehlersestate.com
Asst. Winemaker/Vineyard Manager: Francisco Vega                      fvega@ehlersestate.com
Consumer-direct Sales Director: Maria Newman                              maria@ehlersestate.com
California Sales Director: Brad Akkerman                                        bakkerman@ehlersestate.com
National Sales Director: Armen Khachaturian                                  armen@ehlersestate.com
Wine Club Manager: Elizabeth Smith                                                elizabeth@ehlersestate.com
Office Manager:  Stacy Spring                                                            stacy@ehlersestate.com
Tasting Room Manager: Kevin Jobe                                                   kjobe@ehlersestate.com