'
Contact Us

Contact Us


Winemaker Kevin Morrisey

3222 Ehlers Lane

St. Helena, California 94574
phone:707.963.5972 fax: 707.963.7512
email: info@ehlersestate.com


 

Winemaker: Kevin Morrisey                                                                kmorrisey@ehlersestate.com

Asst. Winemaker/Vineyard Manager: Francisco Vega                      fvega@ehlersestate.com

Consumer-direct Sales Director: Maria Newman                              maria@ehlersestate.com

California Sales Director: Brad Akkerman                                        bakkerman@ehlersestate.com

National Sales Director: Armen Khachaturian                                  armen@ehlersestate.com

Wine Club Manager: Samantha Francis                                            samantha@ehlersestate.com

Office Manager:  Stacy Spring                                                           stacy@ehlersestate.com

 

Martin Landaluce and Proprietess Mme. Leducq

 
 
Copyright 2014. Ehlers Estate
Wine website by eWinery Solutions