' Ehlers Estate People
People

People


                     

3222 Ehlers Lane

St. Helena, California 94574
phone: 707.963.5972 fax: 707.963.7512
email: info@ehlersestate.com

Winemaker: Kevin Morrisey kmorrisey@ehlersestate.com
Asst. Winemaker/Vineyard Manager: Francisco Vega fvega@ehlersestate.com
National Sales Director: Armen Khachaturian armen@ehlersestate.com
California Sales Director: Brad Akkerman bakkerman@ehlersestate.com
Direct Sales Director: Maria Newman maria@ehlersestate.com
Wine Club Manager: Samantha Francis samantha@ehlersestate.com
Office Manager: Stacy Spring stacy@ehlersestate.com




 

 
 
Copyright 2015. Ehlers Estate
Wine website by eWinery Solutions