Skip to main content
(0) | $0.00

Ehlers Estate


Ehlers Estate

3222 Ehlers Lane
St. Helena, California 94574
T | 707.963.5972
F | 707.963.7512
E | info@ehlersestate.com

We are open 7 days a week. 9:00am - 4 pm.

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:

 




National Sales Manager : Leila Faghani - leila@ehlersestate.com
California Direct to Trade Manager: Alanna Borah - alanna@ehlersestate.com
Director to Consumer Sales Manager : Rebecca Wendt - rebecca@ehlersestate.com
Estate Manager : Galen Hegarty - galen@ehlersestate.com
Office Manager: Maureen Key - maureen@ehlersestate.com


 

Public Relations

Colangelo & Partners
ehlers@colangelopr.com

 



 

Stay Connected
Join Our Mailing List