(0) | $0.00


Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart


Ehlers Estate

Winemaker Kevin Morrisey

3222 Ehlers Lane
St. Helena, California 94574
T | 707.963.5972
F | 707.963.7512
E | info@ehlersestate.com

We are open 7 days a week. 9:00am - 3:30pm.

Contact Us

Leave this field blank:


Winemaker: Kevin Morrisey - kmorrisey@ehlersestate.com
Vineyard and Cellar Manager: Francisco Vega - fvega@ehlersestate.com
Hospitality and Direct Sales Director: Maria Newman - maria@ehlersestate.com
California Sales Director: Brad Akkerman - bakkerman@ehlersestate.com
National Sales Director: Andy Bartee - andy@ehlersestate.com
Director of Membership: Rebecca Martin -  rebecca@ehlersestate.com
Tasting Room Manager: Kevin Jobe - kjobe@ehlersestate.com
Office Manager: Maureen Key - maureen@ehlersestate.com


Public Relations

Sam Dependahl
Jarvis Communications


100% of the proceeds from the sale of our wines are returned to the esteemed LeDucq Foundation 
to support international cardiovascular research.

Stay Connected
Join Our Mailing List